Meny

Organization

SWITCHBOARD: +46 480 77 01 00
.
.
EXPORT SALES CONTACTS
.
Magnus Fahlman, Area Sales Manager Europe
Phone: + 46 303 24 64 81
e-mail: magnus.fahlman@lackeby.se
.
Mattias Johnsson, Area Sales Manager America and Africa
Phone: + 46 303 24 64 84
e-mail: mattias.johnsson@lackeby.se
.
Robert Holm, Area Sales Manager Asia, Middle East and Oceania
Phone: +46 480 77 01 04
e-mail: robert.holm@lackeby.se
.
Veronica Tell, Spareparts Roto-Sieve
Phone: + 46 303 24 64 86
e-mail: veronica.tell@lackeby.se
.
.
SWEDISH SALES CONTACTS
.
Daniel Lindström, Area Sales Manager Sweden
Phone: +46 480 77 01 17
e-mail: daniel.lindstrom@lackeby.se
.
Mattias Kornelius, Area Sales Manager Sweden
Phone: + 46 480 77 01 12
e-mail: mattias.kornelius@lackeby.se
.
Roger Wångelid, Area Sales Manager Sweden
Phone: +46 480 77 01 24
e-mail: roger.wangelid@lackeby.se
.
.
MAIN FUNCTIONS
.
Magnus Axelsson, CEO
Phone: +46 480 77 01 01
e-mail: magnus.axelsson@lackeby.se
.
Robert Holm, Marketing and Sales Director
Phone: +46 480 77 01 04
e-mail: robert.holm@lackeby.se
.
Kristian Petersson, Technical Director
Phone: +46 480 77 01 11
e-mail: kristian.petersson@lackeby.se
.
Daniel Eriksson, Operations Director
Phone:: +46 480 77 01 07
e-mail: daniel.eriksson@lackeby.se
.
Helene Andersson, CFO
Phone: +46 480 77 01 19
e-mail: helene.andersson@lackeby.se
.
.
LACKEBY’S  OTHER STAFF
.
ROTO-SIEVE FRANCE

Event
News

knapp-products

knapp-spare-parts